# MUELLER

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION

### **NOTICE OF MEETING**

The Mueller Local Government Corporation, Board of Directors, will convene at 10:45 AM on Tuesday, September 09, 2014, in the Town Lake Center
721 Barton Springs Road, Assembly Room, Austin, TX 78704

## **CANCELLED**

## Mueller LGC Board Members

Lee Leffingwell, Chair Sheryl Cole, Vice Chair Chris Riley, Director Mike Martinez, Director Kathie Tovo, Director Laura Morrison, Director William Spelman, Director

### **Officers**

Marc A. Ott, President Greg Canally, Vice President Kevin Johns, Secretary Art Alfaro, Treasurer