RESOLUTION NO. 20141211-034

WHEREAS, the City Council (the "Governing Body") of the City of Austin, Texas (the "City") has reviewed the Amended and Restated Bylaws (the "Amended Bylaws") of The Austin Industrial Development Corporation (the "Corporation") and has determined that it is in the best interests of the Corporation and the City to approve the form of the Amended Bylaws; and

WHEREAS, the Council has determined that it is in the best interest of the Corporation and the City to appoint new members to the Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Corporation to govern the affairs and further the purposes of the Corporation; NOW, THEREFORE,

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

Section 1: The form of the Amended Bylaws attached to this resolution as Exhibit A are approved for use and adoption by the Corporation.

<u>Section 2</u>: The current members of the Board are hereby removed, and the following named persons are appointed to serve as the members of the Board until their successors shall be appointed and qualified, unless they shall sooner resign or be replaced pursuant to the Amended Bylaws.

Lee Leffingwell
Sheryl Cole
Mike Martinez
Laura Morrison
Chris Riley
William Spelman
Kathie Tovo

ADOPTED: December 11, 2014 ATTEST: Jannette S. Goodall
City Clerk