

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION – HOUSING COMMITTEE

May 12, 2015, 5 p.m. Street-Jones Building, Room 400A, 1000 E. 11th St., Austin, TX 78702

CANCELLED

Current Committee Members:

Karen Paup, Chair (CM Riley) Elizabeth "Liz" Mueller (CM Morrison) Margarita Decierdo

(Colony Park; CM Martinez)

Karen Langley (CM Tovo) Gilbert Rivera

(Rosewood-Zaragosa Blackland; CM Riley)

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. For additional information, please contact Jim Padilla, NHCD Staff Liaison to the Community Development Commission at 512-974-3193; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Community Development Commission, please contact Jim Padilla at 512-974-3193, or at jim.padilla@austintexas.gov.