

## **COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION – HOUSING COMMITTEE**

June 30, 2015, 5:00 P.M. Street-Jones Building, 1000 East 11<sup>th</sup> Street, Room 400A Austin, Texas 78702

## **CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Karen Paup, Chair
(CM Riley)
(CM Tovo)
Elizabeth "Liz" Mueller

Karen Langley
(CM Tovo)
Gilbert Rivera

(CM Morrison) (Rosewood-Zaragosa Blackland; CM Riley)

Margarita Decierdo

(Colony Park; CM Martinez)



The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. For additional information, please contact Jim Padilla, NHCD Staff Liaison to the Community Development Commission at 512-974-3193; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Community Development Commission, please contact Jim Padilla at 512-974-3193, or at <a href="mailto:jim.padilla@austintexas.gov">jim.padilla@austintexas.gov</a>.