Community Meeting Commission on Seniors

Board Members

Dan Pruett, Chair (Mayor Adler's appointee)

David Gray, Vice Chair (District 6)

Thomas McDowell (District 1)

Ray Cabrera (District 3)

Mary Milam (District 4)

Janee Briesemeister (District 5)

Erica Garcia-Pittman (District 7)

Peter Varteressian (District 8)

Sally VanSickle (District 9)

Joyce Lauck (District 10)

Martin Kareithi Capital Metro

Fred Lugo Travis County

Jennifer Scott Area Agency on Aging The Commission on Seniors is seeking community feedback on how to improve quality of life for seniors in the community. Please contact Edna if you would like to address the Commission or arrive early to sign up.

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

12 – 1:30 pm YMCA 1000 W. Rundberg Rm meeting #2 Austin, TX 78758

Questions? Contact: Edna Staniszewski, Staff Liaison

Phone: 512-972-5031 E-mail: edna.staniszewski@austintexas.gov

