

DOWNTOWN COMMISSION

November 18, 2015, 5:30pm

Room 1027 (Executive Session Room)
Austin City Hall
301 W. 2nd Street
Austin, Texas

Commission Members Able to Attend:

Mary Jo Galindo, Alesha Larkins, Elizabeth McQueen, Joel Sher, Jeffrey Thompson, Bruce Willenzik

Commission Members Unable to Attend:

AJ Bingham, Samuel Franco,

AGENDA

CANCELLED