

THE REGIONAL AFFORDABILITY COMMITTEE WILL

MEET ON
MONDAY, JANUARY 18, 2016 AT 3:00 PM,
AUSTIN CITY HALL
COUNCIL CHAMBERS
301 W. SECOND STREET
AUSTIN, TEXAS

CANCELLED

Delia Garza, Chair
Paul Saldaña, Vice Chair
Ellen Troxclair, City of Austin
Margaret Goméz - Travis County
Brigid Shea - Travis County
Allen Kaplan - Austin Community College
Terry Mitchell - CapMetro
Dr. Edmund T. Gordon - AISD
Darla Wegner - Del Valle ISD
Don Hisle - Leander ISD
Charles Chadwell - Round Rock ISD
Dr. Thomas Coopwood - Central Health
Cynthia Long - Williamson County

A quorum of the Committee may be present at this meeting. Action will only be taken by the members of the committee.