## **COMMISSION MEMBERS AND TERMS**

| Current Membership               | First<br>Appointed | Date<br>Reappointed | Term<br>Expires |
|----------------------------------|--------------------|---------------------|-----------------|
| Teresa Perez-Wiseley, Vice Chair | 05/09/13           |                     | 05/09/16        |
| Melissa Rogers                   | 03/03/16           |                     | 05/09/16        |
| Pamela Lancaster, Chair*         | 05/09/13           | 05/01/14            | 05/09/17        |
| Lottie A. Dailey                 | 05/14/15           |                     | 05/14/18        |
| Michael Murphy                   | 05/14/15           |                     | 05/14/18        |

\*Council designates the Commission Chair annually