

JOINT SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE SPECIAL CALLED MEETING June 13, 2016, 12PM STREET JONES BUILDING, ROOM 400A 1000 E. 11TH STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM

AGENDA

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Chair Jim Walker Vice-chair Kaiba White Kelly Davis
Tom Donovan Erin Gooch
Adrienne Haschke Nhat Ho Fred McGhee

Joep Meijer Roberto Rondero de Mosier Sabrina Santos Joplin

CALL TO ORDER

1. Continued discussion, and possible action, on transportation-related projects for a potential future bond. (Discussion and/or possible action)

ADJOURNMENT

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call Lewis Leff with the Office of Sustainability at 512-974-2651, for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Joint Sustainability Commission, please contact Lewis Leff at (Lewis.Leff@austintexas.gov or 512-974-2651).