

Ethics Review Commission July 13, 2016 City Hall, Boards & Commission Room #1101 301 W. 2nd Street AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Chair Peter Einhorn Meagan Harding Paul Quinzi Robert "Ben" Stratmann Vice Chair Matthew Lamon Donna Beth McCormick Kenneth Smith Brian Thompson Debra Danburg J. Michael Ohueri Dennis Speight

AGENDA

CANCELLED