

## **COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION (CDC)**

## **Regular Meeting**

November 8, 2016, 6:30pm Street-Jones Building 1000 E. 11<sup>th</sup> Street, Room 400A Austin, Texas 78702

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Gilbert Rivera, Chair	<b>Edward McHorse</b>	Michael Tolliver	<b>Lottie Dailey</b>
Mayoral Appointee	Mayoral Appointee	Colony Park	Rosewood-Zaragosa/Blackland
Joe Deshotel, Vice Chair	Karen Paup	Freddy Zamora	Bettye Taylor
Mayoral Appointee	Mayoral Appointee	Dove Springs	St. Johns
Fisayo Fadelu	Vacant	Vacant	Rosanne Singer
Mayoral Appointee	Mayoral Appointee	East Austin	South Austin
Fred McGhee	Rocio Villalobos	Ana Villalobos	Lisa Hinely
Mayoral Appointee	Mayoral Appointee	Montopolis	North Austin

**Purpose:** The purpose of the board is to advise the council in the development and implementation of programs designed to serve the poor and the community at large with an emphasis on federally funded programs.

