

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION (CDC)

Special Called Meeting

November 1, 2016, 6:30pm Street-Jones Building 1000 E. 11th Street, Room 400A Austin, Texas 78702

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Edward McHorse	Michael Tolliver	Lottie Dailey
Mayoral Appointee	Colony Park	Rosewood-Zaragosa/Blackland
Karen Paup	Freddy Zamora	Bettye Taylor
Mayoral Appointee	Dove Springs	St. Johns
Vacant	Vacant	Rosanne Singer
Mayoral Appointee	East Austin	South Austin
Rocio Villalobos	Ana Villalobos	Lisa Hinely
Mayoral Appointee	Montopolis	North Austin
	Mayoral Appointee Karen Paup Mayoral Appointee Vacant Mayoral Appointee Rocio Villalobos	Mayoral Appointee Karen Paup Mayoral Appointee Vacant Mayoral Appointee Vacant Mayoral Appointee Rocio Villalobos Colony Park Freddy Zamora Dove Springs Vacant East Austin Ana Villalobos

Purpose: The purpose of the board is to advise the council in the development and implementation of programs designed to serve the poor and the community at large with an emphasis on federally funded programs.

