RESOLUTION NO.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

The Council appoints the members listed on Attachment A to the bodies		
shown thereon.		
ADOPTED: , 2017	ATTEST:	
,	_	Jannette S. Goodall City Clerk

ATTACHMENT A

AUSTIN CITY COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS TO INTERGOVERNMENTAL COMMITEES 2017

Capitol Area Metropolitan Planning Organization Transportation Policy Board – Council Members Alison Alter, and Jimmy Flannigan (following the resignation of Council Member Delia Garza)

Clean Air Coalition of the Capital Area Council of Governments – Council Member Jimmy Flannigan

Clean Air Force of Central Texas Board of Directors – Council Member Alison Alter

Texas Colorado River Floodplain Coalition – Council Member Alison Alter

Pecan Street Project, Inc. – Council Member Jimmy Flannigan

Capital Area Council of Governments Executive Committee – Council Member Ellen Troxclair

Hate Crimes Task Force – Council Member Jimmy Flannigan (following the resignation of Council Member Leslie Pool)