

ETHICS REVIEW COMMISSION FEBRUARY 8, 2017 AT 6:00 P.M. CITY HALL, ROOM 1027 301 W. 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Chair Peter Einhorn V
Debra Danburg M
J. Michael Ohueri Pa
Dennis Speight B:

Vice Chair Matthew Lamon Meagan Harding Paul Quinzi Brian Thompson Secretary Robert "Ben" Stratmann Donna Beth McCormick Kenneth Smith

AGENDA

CANCELLED