

PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION MARCH 6, 2017 @ 4PM AUSTIN CITY HALL/BOARDS & COMMISSIONS ROOM 301 W. 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Rebecca Webber, Chair Daniela Nunez, Vice-Chair Brian Haley Rebecca Gonzales Michael Levy Dr. Kim Rossmo Tyree Preston Sam Holt Ed Scruggs Noel Landuyt

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular