

Environmental Commission Drainage Infrastructure and Flood Mitigation Committee May 3, 2017 at 11:00 A.M. – 12:30 P.M. One Texas Center 505 Barton Springs Road 12th Floor Big 12 Conference Room Austin, Texas 78704

Agenda

COMMISSIONERS:

Marisa Perales (D-2)	Pam Thompson (D-3)	Mary Ann Neely (D-5)
Hank Smith (D-8)	Brian Smith (Mayor)	
EX OFFICIO MEMBERS:		
Ken Jacob	Rose Marie Klee	Carol Olewin

CANCELLED

This meeting was cancelled due to lack of a quorum.

Commission Members Able to Attend: Marisa Perales Brian Smith

Commission Members Unable to Attend: Hank Smith Mary Ann Neely Pam Thompson

Ex Officio Members in Attendance: Ken Jacob Carol Olewin

Staff in Attendance:

Chuck Lesniak Karl McArthur Matt Hollon Erin Wood Kelly Strickler Danielle Guevara Mike Personett

* A member of the public may not address a board or commission at a meeting on an item posted as a briefing, per City Code Section 2-1-144(E).

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days before the meeting date. For additional information, please call **Kaela Champlin**, Watershed Protection Department, at (512) 974-3443; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711. For more information on the Environmental Commission, please contact **Kaela Champlin**, Watershed Protection Department, at (512) 974-3443.