

HISTORIC LANDMARK COMMISSION Friday, June 16, 2017 – 8:00 a.m. WORK SESSION Room 500, One Texas Center 505 Barton Springs Road Austin, Texas

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

| Mary Jo Galindo, Chair Alex Papavasiliou Blake Tollett Beth Valenzuela Kevin Koch | Emily Reed, Vice-Chair Terri Myers Tiffany Osburn Carol Brown Emily Hibbs |
|---|---|
| Kevin Koch | Emily Hibbs |
| | |

AGENDA

Training Session: Commission Assistance and Mentoring Program Presented by the National Alliance of Preservation Commissions

CALL TO ORDER

- 1. Registration
- 2. Introductions
- 3. NAPC Trainer Presentations Morning Session
- 4. NAPC Trainer Presentations Afternoon Session

ADJOURNMENT

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 4 days before the meeting date. Please call Andrew Rice, Historic Preservation Planner, at 512-974-1686, for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Historic Landmark Commission, please contact Steve Sadowsky, City Historic Preservation Officer, at 512-974-6454; Cara Bertron, Deputy Historic Preservation Officer, at 512-974-1446; or Andrew Rice, Historic Preservation Planner, at 512-974-1686.