

BOND OVERSIGHT COMMISSION JUNE 21, 2017, 9:30AM CITY HALL 301 W 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Keri Burchard-Juarez, Chair Moses Garcia, Vice Chair Duke Browne Sumit DasGupta Brennan Griffin Linda Guerrero Kristina Hager Wolfgang Niedert Santiago Rodriguez Jay Sands Alice Hammer

AGENDA

CANCELLED