

## PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION JULY 3, 2017 @ 4PM CITY HALL, BOARDS & COMMISSIONS ROOM 301 W. 2<sup>nd</sup> Street AUSTIN, TEXAS 78704

## AGENDA

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Rebecca Webber, Chair Daniela Nunez, Vice-Chair Sam Holt Ed Scruggs Noel Landuyt Dr. Kim Rossmo Preston Tyree Vanessa Perez Rebecca Gonzales Brian Haley

AGENDA

