

ETHICS REVIEW COMMISSION JULY 12, 2017 AT 6:00 P.M. CITY HALL, ROOM 1027 301 W. 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Chair Peter Einhorn Debra Danburg J. Michael Ohueri Brian Thompson Vice Chair Meagan Harding Fredda Holmes Luis Soberon Secretary Robert "Ben" Stratmann Donna Beth McCormick Dennis Speight

AGENDA

CANCELLED