

ELECTRIC UTILITY COMMISSION JULY 17, 2017 6:00PM

AUSTIN, TEXAS

TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Karen Hadden, Chair

Cary Ferchill, Vice Chair

Jim Boyle

Shudde Fath

Michael Osborne

Teresa Reel

Mary Katherine Stout

Dave Tuttle

Stefan Wray

Erica Zell

(One vacancy)

Board Members Able to Attend:

Shudde Fath

Michael Osborne

Dave Tuttle

Stefan Wray

Erica Zell

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Karen Hadden, Chair

Cary Ferchill, Vice Chair

Jim Boyle

Teresa Reel

Mary Katherine Stout

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Cancelled due to lack of quorum