RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION JULY 25, 2017 – 6:30 PM TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD, AUSTIN, TEXAS



MEMBERS:

Leo Dielmann, Chair (District 7) Cyrus Reed, Vice Chair (District 9) James Babyak (District 6) Rebecca Brenneman (District 10) Scott Kohan (District 3) Derrick Lesnau (District 1)

Natasha Madison (Mayor) Gregory Santiago (District 5) Susanne Vaughan (District 8) Kaiba White (District 2) Vacancy (District 4)

AGENDA

For more information, please visit: www.austintexas.gov/rmc

CALL TO ORDER

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

1. Approve minutes of the June 20, 2017 meeting.

CITIZEN COMMUNICATIONS: GENERAL

Speakers signed up prior to the meeting being called to order will each be allowed three minutes to address their concerns regarding items not posted on the agenda.

STAFF REPORTS & BRIEFINGS

2. Overview of Austin Energy's Customer Energy Solutions proposed FY 2018 budget

OLD BUSINESS

3. Approve the 2016 Annual Internal Review Report

FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS

4. Consider potential future agenda items

ADJOURN

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least two days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call Toye Goodson at Austin Energy at (512) 322-6450 for additional information. TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.