

NOTICE OF REGULAR MEETING OF THE ETHICS REVIEW COMMISSION SEPTEMBER 20, 2017 AT 6:30 P.M. ONE TEXAS CENTER, ROOM 325 505 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Chair Peter Einhorn
Debra Danburg
Donna Beth McCormick
Dennis Speight

Vice Chair Meagan Harding Fredda Holmes J. Michael Ohueri Brian Thompson Secretary Robert "Ben" Stratmann Mary Kahle Luis Soberon

AGENDA

CANCELED