

ETHICS REVIEW COMMISSION DECEMBER 13, 2017 AT 6:00 P.M. CITY HALL, ROOM 1027 301 W. 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Chair Peter Einhorn
Debra Danburg
Donna Beth McCormick
Dennis Speight

Vice Chair Meagan Harding Fredda Holmes J. Michael Ohueri Brian Thompson Secretary Robert "Ben" Stratmann Mary Kahle Luis Soberon

AGENDA

CANCELLED