

NOTICE OF SPECIAL CALLED MEETING OF THE ETHICS REVIEW COMMISSION DECEMBER 12, 2017 AT 6:00 P.M. CITY HALL, ROOM 1027 301 W. 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Chair Peter Einhorn Vice Chair Meagan Harding Secretary Robert "Ben" Stratmann
Debra Danburg Fredda Holmes Mary Kahle
Donna Beth McCormick J. Michael Ohueri Luis Soberon

Dennis Speight Brian Thompson

AGENDA

CANCELLED