

Environmental Commission Development Committee January 3, 2018 at 11:00 A.M. – 12:30 P.M. One Texas Center 505 Barton Springs Road, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor Conference Room 450 Austin, Texas 78704

## Agenda

## **COMMISSIONERS:**

Marisa Perales (D-2)

Pam Thompson (D-3)

Alesha Istvan (D-4)

Hank Smith (D-8)

## **CANCELLED** DUE TO LACK OF A QUORUM

**Commissioners Able to Attend:** Hank Smith Pam Thompson

**Commissioners Unable to Attend**: Marisa Perales Alesha Istvan