

Environmental Commission Development Committee January 11, 2018 at 11:00 A.M. – 12:30 P.M. One Texas Center 505 Barton Springs Road, 12th Floor Big 12 Conference Room Austin, Texas 78704

Agenda

COMMISSIONERS:

Marisa Perales (D-2) Pam Thompson (D-3)

Alesha Istvan (D-4)

Hank Smith (D-8)

CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF A QUORUM

Commissioners Able to Attend:

Hank Smith Alesha Istvan

Commissioners Unable to Attend:

Marisa Perales Pam Thompson