

THE REGIONAL AFFORDABILITY COMMITTEE WILL MEET ON MONDAY, JANUARY 29, 2018 AT 3:00 PM, AUSTIN CITY HALL COUNCIL CHAMBERS 301 W. SECOND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CANCELLED

Delia Garza, Chair Paul Saldaña, Vice Chair Ellen Troxclair - City of Austin Ann Kitchen - City of Austin Jeffrey Travillion - Travis County Brigid Shea - Travis County Allen Kaplan - Austin Community College Terry Mitchell - CapMetro Ann Teich - AISD Darla Wegner - Del Valle ISD Don Hisle - Leander ISD Charles Chadwell - Round Rock ISD Sherri Greenberg - Central Health Cynthia Long - Williamson County

A quorum of the Committee may be present at this meeting. Action will only be taken by the members of the committee.