

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION (CDC)

Regular Meeting

March 13, 2017, 6:30pm Street-Jones Building 1000 E. 11th Street, Room 400A Austin, Texas 78702

CURRENT CDC MEMBERS:

Joe Deshotel, Chair Mayoral Appointee	Fisayo Fadelu Mayoral Appointee	Bettye Taylor St. Johns	Vacant Mayoral Appointee
Rocio Villalobos,	Lisa Hinely	Michael Tolliver	Vacant
Vice Chair	North Austin	Colony Park	Mayoral Appointee
Mayoral Appointee			
Lottie Dailey	Karen Paup	Ana Villalobos	Vacant
Rosewood-Zaragosa/Blackland	Mayoral Appointee	Montopolis	Mayoral Appointee
Bertha Delgado	Rosanne Singer	Freddy Zamora	
East Austin	South Austin	Dove Springs	

Purpose: The purpose of the board is to advise the council in the development and implementation of programs designed to serve the poor and the community at large with an emphasis on federally funded programs.



NEXT MEETING DATE:

Wednesday, March 21, 6:30pm, Street-Jones Building, 1000 E. 11th St., Room 400A, Austin, Texas 78702

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days before the meeting date.

For more information on the Community Development Commission, please contact CDC Staff Liaison, Matthew Ramirez @ 512-974-3196, or at matthew.ramirez@austintexas.gov.