

## **COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION (CDC)**

## **Regular Meeting**

May 8, 2017, 6:30pm Street-Jones Building 1000 E. 11<sup>th</sup> Street, Room 400A Austin, Texas 78702

## **CURRENT CDC MEMBERS:**

Joe Deshotel, Chair	Fisayo Fadelu	Michael Tolliver	Vacant
Mayoral Appointee	Mayoral Appointee	Colony Park	Mayoral Appointee
Bertha Delgado, Vice	Lisa Hinely	Ana Villalobos	Vacant
Chair	North Austin	Montopolis	Mayoral Appointee
East Austin			
<b>Lottie Dailey</b>	Karen Paup	Freddy Zamora	Vacant
Rosewood-Zaragosa/Blackland	Mayoral Appointee	Dove Springs	Mayoral Appointee
	Rosanne Singer		
	Rosanne Singer		

South Austin

**Purpose:** The purpose of the board is to advise the council in the development and implementation of programs designed to serve the poor and the community at large with an emphasis on federally funded programs.



## **NEXT MEETING DATE:**

Tuesday, June 12, 6:30pm, Austin Energy Town Lake Center, 721 Barton Springs Rd., Austin, TX 78704, Room 130

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days before the meeting date. For more information on the Community Development Commission, please contact CDC Staff Liaison, Matthew Ramirez @ 512-974-3196, or at matthew.ramirez@austintexas.gov.