## **COMMISSION MEMBERS AND TERMS**

Current Membership	First Appointed	Dates Reappointed	Term Expires
Pamela Lancaster, Chair*	05/09/13	05/01/14 & 5/11/17	05/09/20
Teresa Perez-Wiseley, Vice Chair	05/09/13	05/05/16	05/09/19
Lottie A. Dailey	05/14/15		05/09/18
Michael Murphy	05/14/15		05/09/18
Melissa Rogers	03/03/16	05/05/16	05/09/19

<sup>\*</sup>Council designates the Commission Chair annually