

Environmental Commission Development Committee June 4, 2018 at 11:00 A.M. – 1:00 P.M. One Texas Center 505 Barton Springs Road, 11<sup>th</sup> Floor The Cavern Conference Room Austin, Texas 78704

## Agenda

## **COMMISSIONERS:**

Pam Thompson (D-3)

Alesha Istvan (D-4)

Katie Coyne (D-6)

Marisa Perales (D-2)

Hank Smith (D-8)

## **CANCELLED** DUE TO LACK OF A QUORUM

**Commissioners Able to Attend:** Hank Smith Pam Thompson

**Commissioners Unable to Attend**: Katie Coyne Alesha Istvan Marisa Perales