

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION (CDC)

Regular Meeting

June 12, 2017, 6:30pm Austin Energy Town Lake Center 721 Barton Springs Rd., Room 130 Austin, Texas 78704

CURRENT CDC MEMBERS:

Joe Deshotel, Chair	Lisa Hinely North Austin	Michael Tolliver	Vacant
Mayoral Appointee		Colony Park	Mayoral Appointee
Bertha Delgado, Vice	Karen Paup	Freddy Zamora Dove Springs	Vacant
Chair	Mayoral Appointee		Mayoral Appointee
East Austin Lottie Dailey Rosewood-Zaragosa/Blackland	Rosanne Singer	Vacant	Vacant
	South Austin	Montopolis	Mayoral Appointee

Fisayo Fadelu Mayoral Appointee

Purpose: The purpose of the board is to advise the council in the development and implementation of programs designed to serve the poor and the community at large with an emphasis on federally funded programs.



NEXT MEETING DATE:

Tuesday, July 10, 6:30pm, Street-Jones Building, 1000 E. 11th St., Room 400, Austin, TX 78702

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days before the meeting date.

For more information on the Community Development Commission, please contact CDC Staff Liaison, Matthew Ramirez @ 512-974-3196, or at matthew.ramirez@austintexas.gov.