

## Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers June 14, 2018

## **Nominations**

Board/Nominee Nominated by

**Downtown Commission** 

Andrew Brown Historic Landmark Commission

**Electric Utility Commission** 

Erik Funkhouser Council Member Garza

Hispanic Latino QOL Advisory Commission

Amanda Afifi Council Member Garza

Library Commission

Deborah Pardo-Kaplan Council Member Alter

**Music Commission** 

Trina Barlow Council Member Troxclain

**Outside Appointments** 

Onion Creek Metropolitan Park District Board of Directors

Tammy Goforth District Nominee