Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers June 28, 2018

Removal of Board Members

Mexican American Cultural Center Advisory Board

Juan Oyervides Council Member Houston

Nominations

Board/Nominee Nominated by

Animal Advisory Commission

Ryan Clinton Travis County Commissioner Court Rep.

Community Development Commission

Cynthia Lew St. Johns Neighborhood Rep.

Historic Landmark Commission

Kelly Little Council Member Kitchen

Joint Inclusion Committee

Molly Wang Asian American Quality of Life Advisory Commission

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer QOL Advisory Commission

Terrance Hines Council Member Flannigan

Mexican American Cultural Center Advisory Board

Angelica Erazo Council Member Houston

Planning Commission

Yvette Flores Mayor Adler

Tourism Commission

Michael Searle Council Member Houston

Tourism Commission

Mike Lavigne Council Member Pool

Tourism Commission

Bill Bunch Council Member Kitchen

Intergovernmental Entities:

<u>Capital Area Council of Government Criminal Justice Advisory Committee</u> Tarik Shakir

City Council

