

ELECTRIC BOARD Wednesday, August 15, 10:00 AM One Texas Center, 505 Barton Springs Road, 3rd Floor, Conf Room 300, Austin, Texas

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Randy Pomikahl	Robert Bowne	Matthew Friestman	David Johnson	James Weaver	
Robert Schmidt	Gabe Flores	Delwin Goss	David Dixon	Michael Portnoy	Jacob Pereira

AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER

1. CITIZEN COMMUNICATION: GENERAL

Speakers will each be allowed a three-minute allotment to address their concerns.

2. APPROVAL OF MINUTES

a. Minutes from the meeting on June 20, 2018

3. DISCUSSION AND POSSIBLE ACTION

- a. TDLR license exemption- Report from David Gonzales
- b. Austin Energy Criteria
- c. Attendance Report from Clerk office- follow up
- d. Follow up on BCM changes; Electrical Registration

4. FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS

ADJOURNMENT

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call Rick Arzola at Development Services Department, Building Inspections, at (512) 974-2417, for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711. For more information on the Electric Board, please contact Carl Thompson at (512) 974-2887.