

DOWNTOWN COMMISSION AUGUST 15, 2018 CITY HALL, BOARDS AND COMMISSION ROOM (ROOM 1101) 301 W. 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Chair Joel Sher, Vice Chair Jennifer Bristol, Commissioner Wardaleen Belvin, Commissioner Sam Sargent, Commissioner Chris Kanipe, Commissioner David Gomez, Commissioner Christopher Lehman, Commissioner Andrew Harrison, Commissioner Timothy Moore, Commissioner Megan Meisenbach, Commissioner August Harris, Commissioner Melissa Henao-Robledo, Commissioner Andrew Brown

Board Members Able to Attend:

Chair Joel Sher, Vice Chair Jennifer Bristol, Commissioner Wardaleen Belvin, Commissioner David Gomez, Commissioner August Harris, Commissioner Andrew Harrison, Commissioner Christopher Lehman, Commissioner Chris Kanipe, Commissioner Megan Meisenbach, Commissioner Sam Sargent, Commissioner Christopher Bryan, Commissioner Melissa Henao-Robledo, Commissioner Richard DePalma

Board Members Unable to Attend: Commissioner Timothy Moore, Commissioner Andrew Brown

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular