1	
2	
3	RESOLUTION NO.
4	
5	BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:
6	Council appoints Director Jimmy Flannigan, Director Alison Alter, President
7	Spencer Cronk, Secretary Rebecca Giello, and Treasurer Belinda Weaver to the Board of
8	Directors for the 2018-2019 Mueller Local Government Corporation.
9	
10 11	
	ADOPTED: , 2018 ATTEST:
13	Jannette S. Goodall
14	City Clerk