

ZERO WASTE ADVISORY COMMISSION

Special Called Meeting

SEPTEMBER 6, 2018 6:30 P.M. CITY HALL, COUNCIL CHAMBERS 301 WEST 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Gerry Acuna Cathy Gattuso Joshua Blaine Kendra Bones Blythe Christopher de Orive Heather-Nicole Hoffman Amanda Masino Rick Rojo Melissa Rothrock Kaiba White Phil Howry

Board Members Able to Attend: Gerry Acuna, Amanda Masino, Phil Howry, Kaiba White

Board Members Unable to Attend: Cathy Gattuso, Joshua Blaine, Kendra Bones, Blythe Christopher de Orive, Heather-Nicole Hoffman, Rick Rojo, Melissa Rothrock

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to Lack of Quorum