

## ANTI-DISPLACEMENT TASK FORCE

## **Regular Meeting**

September 14, 2018, 9:00 a.m. Street-Jones Building 1000 E. 11<sup>th</sup> Street, Room 400A Austin, Texas 78702

## **CURRENT MEMBERS:**

Raul Alvarez, Co-Chair	Juliana Gonzales	Sharon Mays	Ann Teich
Mayor Appointee	CM Kitchen Appointee	CM Houston Appointee	CM Pool Appointee
Nefertitti Jackmon, Co-Chair Mayor Appointee	John Henneberger Mayor Appointee	Solveij Rosa Praxis CM Flannigan Appointee	Vacant Mayor Appointee
Yvette Crawford-Lee	Shoshana Krieger	<b>J.D. Rimann</b> CM Troxclair Appointee	<b>Ed Wendler, Jr.</b>
Mayor Appointee	CM Casar Appointee		CM Alter Appointee
Alberto Garcia	Vincent Limon-Viteritt	Ruby Roa	Bree Williams Mayor Appointee
CM Garza Appointee	CM Renteria Appointee	MPT Tovo Appointee	
<b>Diana Zuniga</b> Mayor Appointee			



## **NEXT MEETING DATE:**

Friday, October 5, 2018, 9:00 a.m., Street-Jones Building, 1000 E. 11<sup>th</sup> St., Room 400A, Austin, Texas 78702

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days before the meeting date.

For more information on the Anti-Displacement Task Force, please contact Staff Liaison, Matthew Ramirez @ 512-974-3196, or at matthew.ramirez@austintexas.gov.