## ORDER

## ESTABLISHING CENTRAL COUNTING STATION JOINT GENERAL AND SPECIAL ELECTIONS November 6, 2018

On this 14th day of August 2018, the Commissioners Court of Williamson County, Texas, does hereby establish one Central Counting Station for counting the ballots for the Joint General and Special Elections being held on Tuesday, November 6, 2018. The Central Counting Station shall be established and organized pursuant to Chapter 127, Subchapter "A," of the Election Code.

The Central Counting Station shall be located at the Williamson County Inner Loop Annex, 301 SE Inner Loop, Georgetown, Texas.

The following officers are appointed to serve at the Central Counting Station:

Christopher J. Davis, Counting Station Manager;

Brandon Jenkins, Tabulation Supervisor;

Julie Seippel, Assistant to Tabulation Supervisor;

B. Suzy Stublar, Presiding Judge; and,

Jose Orta, Alternate Presiding Judge.

SIGNED this	day of August 2018.	
	Dan A. Gattis, County Judge	

## **EVBB** and Central Count:

Central Count: Jeff McGill - Tabulation Jennifer Anderson - Central Count Station Manager

## **EVBB-Early Voting Ballot Board**

Republican (16)

Russell Hayter - Judge

John Ambrose

Rhonda Ambrose

Democratic (16)

Jon Leonard

Linda Rodriguez

Donna Haschke – Alt Judge

Ken Nicolas Curtis Wayne Taylor

Debra Nicolas

Bob Parks

Cassie Dyson

Lauren Wilber

Dana Hartoin

Nick Hoover

Paul Parrish

Gerald Haschke

Ken Roberts Bobbie Garza Hernandez

Barbara Roberts
Charles Bonney
Lori Moya
Janet Bonney
Bill Burns
James Green
Judy Burns
Greg Ashcraft
Debra Chavez
Jeff Hudgens
Rex Wiegand
Ana Juarez
Lori Moya
Bill Burns
Judy Burns
Debra Chavez
Ray Chavez

Libertarian (s) Chelsea Meckel Richard Hanson Charles Hubbard