

## DOWNTOWN COMMISSION OCTOBER 17, 2018 – 9:00 A.M. CITY HALL, ROOM 1101

### **AUSTIN, TEXAS**

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Chair Joel Sher, Vice Chair Jennifer Bristol, Commissioner Wardaleen Belvin, Commissioner Sam Sargent, Commissioner Chris Kanipe, Commissioner David Gomez, Commissioner Christopher Lehman, Commissioner Andrew Harrison, Commissioner Jennifer Bristol, Commissioner Timothy Moore, Commissioner Megan Meisenbach, Commissioner August Harris, Commissioner Melissa Henao-Robledo, Commissioner Andrew Brown, Commissioner Richard DePalma

Board Members Able to Attend:

Chair Joel Sher, Commissioner Timothy Moore, Commissioner Christopher Lehman, Commissioner Megan Meisenbach

#### Board Members Unable to Attend:

Vice Chair Jennifer Bristol, Commissioner Wardaleen Belvin, Commissioner Sam Sargent, Commissioner Chris Kanipe, Commissioner David Gomez, Commissioner Christopher Lehman, Commissioner Andrew Harrison, Commissioner August Harris, Commissioner Melissa Henao-Robledo, Commissioner Andrew Brown, Commissioner Richard DePalma, Commissioner Chris Bryan

#### **AGENDA**

# **CANCELLED**

Meeting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular