Design Standards Working Group

Member list 10/22/2018

Janet Beinke Historic district property owner

Cara Bertron Historic Preservation Office staff

David Carroll Urban Design Commission, preservation architect

Laura Keating Urban Design staff

Kevin Koch Historic Landmark Commission, preservation architect

Richard Kooris Landmark owner, builder/developer, Preservation Austin board member

Crystal LaCount Public History graduate student, Texas State

Terri Myers Historic Landmark Commission, preservation consultant

Tere O'Connell National Register historic district property owner, preservation architect

Alex Papavasiliou Historic Landmark Commission

Angela Reed Landmark owner, property owner in potential historic district, THC staff

Emily Reed Historic Landmark Commission, preservation consultant

Paula Rhodes Historic district property owner, preservation architect

Kate Singleton Preservation Austin staff, preservation consultant

Blake Smith Builder, Preservation Austin board member

Beth Valenzuela Historic Landmark Commission, preservation consultant

Lorre Weidlich Historic district property owner, National Register historic district property owner

Caroline Wright Texas Historical Commission staff, Preservation Austin board member

Planning Commission representative TBD 10/23