

ELECTRIC UTILITY COMMISSION DECEMBER 17, 2018 6:00PM TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD

AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Cary Ferchill, Chair Karen Hadden, Vice Chair Jim Boyle Erik Funkhouser Marty Hopkins Michael Osborne Dave Tuttle Susanne Vaughan Matt Weldon Stefan Wray (One vacancy)

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Cancelled per November 19, 2018 motion (Ferchill) to cancel the December 17, 2018 EUC Regular Meeting; seconded (Boyle); passed on a vote of 8-0, with Osborne and Wray absent and one vacancy.