

HISTORIC LANDMARK COMMISSION PRESERVATION PLAN COMMITTEE Tuesday, November 27, 2018 – 3:00 p.m. University of Texas—Sutton Hall, Room 2.114 305 Inner Campus Drive Austin, Texas

CURRENT MEMBERS: Terri Myers Alexander Papavasiliou Beth Valenzuela
Board Members Able to Attend: Myers
Board Members Unable to Attend: Papayasiliou, Valenzuela

AGENDA

CANCELLED

due to lack of quorum.

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular