

Commission on Immigrant Affairs

Special Called Meeting Thursday, December 20, 2018, 6:30 PM Austin City Hall, Staff Bullpen Room #1029 301 W 2nd Street, Austin, Texas 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Chair, Karen Crawford Vice Chair, Krystal Gomez Samuel Adair Adrian De La Rosa Montserrat Garibay Nasario Jaimes Elisse Jean-Pierre Walid Kobrosly

Nicole Merritt Aditya Rastogi Glenn Rosales Pedro Villalobo

AGENDA



Due to lack of quorum.