

ZERO WASTE ADVISORY COMMISSION JANUARY 9, 2019 6:30 P.M. CITY HALL, COUNCIL CHAMBERS 301 WEST 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Gerry Acuna Cathy Gattuso Joshua Blaine Kendra Bones Blythe Christopher de Orive Heather-Nicole Hoffman Amanda Masino Jonathan Barona Melissa Rothrock Kaiba White Phil Howry

Board Members Able to Attend: Gerry Acuna, Cathy Gattuso, Kaiba White, Joshua Blaine, Melissa Rothrock

Board Members Unable to Attend: Amanda Masino, Kendra Bones, Blythe Christopher de Orive, Heather-Nicole Hoffman, Jonathan Barona, Phil Howry

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to Lack of Quorum