

AUSTIN ARTS COMMISSION AGENDA ADDENDUM

Regular Meeting – Monday, January 14, 2019, 6:00 P.M. Cultural Arts Division, Training Room 201 E 2nd Street, Austin, TX 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Jaime Castillo – Chair, Michelle Polgar–Vice Chair, Brett Barnes, Chris Bryan, Lulu Flores, Bears Fonte, Felipe Garza, Alissa McCain, Amy Mok, Krissi Reeves, Megan Moten

8. OLD BUSINESS

- a. Discussion and Action Items
 - iii. Working Group Updates
 - 1. Downtown Commission Commissioner Bryan