

## HIV PLANNING COUNCIL COMPREHENSIVE PLANNING COMMITTEE Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 6:00 P.M. APH Campus/ Conference Room E-16 7201 Levander Loop, Building E. Austin, Texas

## **COMPREHENSIVE PLANNING COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Committee Chair-Glenn Crawford, Akeshia Johnson Smothers, Alberto Barragan, Bart Whittington, Emma Sinnott, Jerry Elrod, Whitney Bulna

Committee Members Able to Attend: Committee Chair-Glenn Crawford, Bart Whittington, Whitney Bulna

Committee Members Unable to Attend: *Akeshia Johnson Smothers, Alberto Barragan, Emma Sinnott, Jerry Elrod* 

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**

Meeting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular