

DOWNTOWN COMMISSION APRIL 17, 2019, 5:30 P.M. CITY HALL, ROOM 1011 301 W. 2ND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Chair Joel Sher, Vice Chair Jennifer Bristol, Commissioner Megan Meisenbach, Commissioner August Harris, Commissioner David Gomez, Commissioner Andrew Harrison, Commissioner Chris Kanipe, Commissioner Christopher Lehmen, Commissioner Timothy Moore, Commissioner Sam Sargent, Commissioner Meghan Skornia, Commissioner Melissa Henao-Robledo, Commissioner Cynthia Weatherby, Commissioner Chris Bryan, Commissioner Richard DePalma

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular